Fall division champions

The fifth- and sixth-grade Chino Spartans won the Fall Division of MVP Flag Football League at Don Lugo High School on Nov. 11 with an 11-0 record. Team members are Gavin Haggett, Robert Lutz, Jordan Loza, Cruz Rollman, Zach Esparza, Nate Haggett, Greyson Jackson, Christian Eazor, Colt Kidney, Jeremiah Morgenstern, coach Doug Kidney and coach Greg Morgenstern.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.